Testimonials & Reviews

Family Vision Care Center

Stephen E. Chase, OD, FCOVD

Optometrist located in Torrance, CA

14 total reviews

Dr. Stephen E. Chase always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephen Chase below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gabriel C.
Submitted 08/09/19
Great with children, very informative & takes the time to explain!
Kathy B.
Submitted 05/21/19
Felt like Dr. Chase was thorough and knew what he was doing! He spent time explaining things to me.
Karen R.
Submitted 05/13/19
Andy and I can't thank you and your staff enough for helping Marisa. She got a 100 percent on her last two spelling tests that came home Monday! More importantly, she has so much more confidence. We are so proud of her. She will be working with the tutor all summer. We are confident that she will catch up! We feel truly blessed that we found you. It's like a switch got turned on with both our girls!
Michael C.
Submitted 02/07/19
Very thorough. Helpful.
Gretchen M.
Submitted 10/12/18
Dr. Chase has a super friendly manner. My daughter was put at ease right away. She left his office understanding why it was so hard to concentrate and learn, as well as knowing she was going to get better.
Da'Vet W.
Submitted 09/21/18
This place is amazing! I love a medical professional who is personable and insightful. I appreciate the fact that Dr. Chase and his staff go the extra mile to meet my vision needs. Every time I have an office visit I feel as if they are a part of my extended family. I love it here!
Sarah S.
Submitted 09/21/18
We are having great experience at this office, wonderful staff and doctor. Ms. Yolanda, the vision therapist is the best.
Mason L.
Submitted 09/21/18
WHY DON'T MORE PEOPLE KNOW ABOUT VISION THERAPY? Grandson getting tremendous benefit from vision therapy. What a shame his mother did not get the same chance.
Kevin W.
Submitted 09/07/18
Quality experience with good service
Amy A.
Submitted 09/07/18
As always, great!
Virginia Y.
Submitted 08/04/18
Very Positive Great Staff !
Enrique P.
Submitted 06/29/18
It's always a good visit with dr chase
Naila S.
Submitted 06/12/18
Dr. Chase is competent and thorough. He gives you enough time to ask all your questions. The staff is great especially the vision therapist.
Melinda M.
Submitted 04/06/18
Great, knowledgeable friendly service!